INSPIRING WORDS FOR WEDNESDAY

Dream Big or Don’t Dream at all, it’s a waste of sleep.

Only as high as I reach can I grow,

only as far as I seek can I go,

only as deep as I look can I see,

Only as much as I dream can I be.

-Karen Ravn

I believe you should DREAM BIG OR DON’T DREAM AT ALL, it’s a waste of sleep. There is no reason to settle for where you are, reach higher than where you would normally set for yourself as a goal. I’m sure some people would find this offensive, as if where you are is ok, comfortable, enjoyable. And that may be true for some people.  But for those of us in business, especially in business for our selves it is imperative that you always learn, grow and implement what you have learned. This quote by Karen Ravn helps us be the best at what we choose to be. Keep taking steps however small to move you forward toward your best life where you are always learning and growing.

And if you want help with releasing your greatness to the world, ask me how I can help you achieve those goals. Visit www.suzettemariel.com and move forward.

Photocredit: by the path traveler

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 192 other followers

  • Blog Archive

  • Networked Blogs

  • Suzette Mariel CEO of Myself

  • NEED-WANT-LOVE!