Sunday school book Firestarter Sessions

20120708-154636.jpg

Sunday School Book-
‘Fire Starter Sessions’ by Danielle LaPorte 333 pages

Reading Danielle LaPorte ‘The Fire Starter Sessions’ . If you don’t know Danielle LaPorte you are missing out in creating your own greatness experience.

Check her out here:
Www.daniellelaporte.com

This book will take you from fearful to fearless in no time. And if you already have no fear then it will help you up level your life and business to authentic greatness.

As the CEO of Myself it’s my responsibility for my business’ success and leading a lifestyle of my own creation. So why should I settle for second rate? I don’t, and you don’t have to either. Reading self help success books and having a great team got me to a level in life that is worth living and it will surely step up your game in both life and business.

Once I finish the book I will update you on some of the amazing tasks she has in the book and how they fit in with my solo entrepreneur success plan.

In the mean time here are some great quotes from the book:

Define yourself in your own terms.

Being well rounded is highly overrated.

Becoming you is your purpose.

Let me know about your success books and what I should put on my ‘Must Read’ list. Leave me a comment below, or in Facebook at Suzette Mariel or on twitter @suzettemariel. And yes I’m on Instagram too! My username is SuzMar.

Have a successful and relaxing weekend!

20120708-155439.jpg

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 192 other followers

  • Blog Archive

  • Networked Blogs

  • Suzette Mariel CEO of Myself

  • NEED-WANT-LOVE!